The ILTA organization comprises a network of peers ready and willing to share their experiences.
ILTA Volunteers can be found in the various countries/states/areas listed below. Our Member Liaisons can also be found via a Google map on our Community site.

All countries on the European continent; India, Russia, Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates
Middle Atlantic
Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia
North Atlantic
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont in the U.S.; New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Quebec and Prince Edward Island in Canada
North Central
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin in the U.S.; Manitoba and Ontario in Canada
North Pacific
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming in the U.S.; Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan in Canada
South Atlantic
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina in the U.S.; the Caribbean; South America
South Central
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma and Texas in the U.S.; Mexico; Central America
South Pacific
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and New Mexico in the U.S.; Australia, New Zealand; all Pacific Rim countries located on the Asian continent