Am I a member?
Browse the member listing...
Mobile Datacenters Are on the Move! - Webinars

Date(s)
02/16/2012

Time(s)
12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.

Location
Your office

12:00 p.m. Eastern
11:00 a.m. Central
10:00 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. Pacific

Title: Mobile Datacenters Are on the Move!

Description: Micro-Modular Data Centers (MMDC's) are essentially all of the "facilities" found in a traditional data center (cooling, fire suppression, security), all built at an individual rack level that is mobile.

This will be a vendor product briefing detailing the components comprising the units and the typical deployment of them.

To view the recording of this webinar please click here.

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: